name


Marty Pants middle-grade books series (ages 8-12) 

Marty Pants is different from your typical middle schooler. He has the soul of an artist, and as an artist, he notices things–except when he doesn’t.
 
This hilarious new series follows the endearing, frazzled, embarrassed, and ultimately fearless footsteps of literature’s most unlikely hero: Marty Pants.
 

“Funny and engaging. Marty Pants is a surefire hit!”—Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series

"Readers will love the riotous hero of this new series."—School Library Journal

 

Marty Pants Books


Marty Pants #1: Do Not Open!
 

The first book in the Marty Pants series from the award-winning cartoonist behind the “Off the Mark” strip, Mark Parisi, is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, and laughing a lot. 

When Marty discovers a note suggesting an alien is watching him, this is something he can't ignore.

 But no one, not his friends, his family, his arch-enemy, nor the chief of police, can see what he sees.  
So, it's up to Marty to save the world  his way!

Buy on AMAZON

Buy from HARPERCOLLINS


Canadian Customers

Buy on AMAZON.ca

Buy on INDIGO

 


Marty Pants #2: Keep Your Paws Off!
 

Marty Pants is back!  When Marty finds a ripped page from his sister's diary, the most crucial piece—revealing Marty's true identity—is still locked inside his sister’s room. Undaunted, Marty pieces the clues together and comes to the most logical conclusion: he's on a one-way trip to werewolfville!
 
Superhuman speed. Howling. Hairiness. The evidence is mounting against him, and with his werewolf powers growing stronger, Marty is determined to protect his classmates from himself before it's too late—no matter what the cost!

Marty Pants #3: How to Defeat a Wizard


Marty Pants returns to face his arch-enemy Simon, the so-called school artist in his third adventure!

How is Simon turning their classmates, teachers, and even the mayor against Marty — could it be magic?  Is Simon literally a charmer who is charming people with magic charms?

With Simon using magical powers to turn everyone against him, it will be up to Marty to stop this madness before Simon controls the whole world and maybe even the space-time continuum!

Buy on AMAZON

Buy from HARPERCOLLINS


Canadian Customers

Buy on AMAZON.ca

Buy on INDIGO

 

Marty Pants Swag


 

 


Marty Pants Gift Store

Get your favorite Marty Pants Caracters on swag

BUY SWAG